11.7.2008 – Coco B’s perform Live!

Download Audio of the show by Clicking HERE!

Demolisten Podcast

Coco B's

Coco B's performing live on Demolisten!!!!

On tonight’s show we had COCO B’S playing live.

Octavius and Fred talk about Madonna Fans, Gay Chicken Marriage, the literal translations of the bible, and playing with dead dogs and crushed cars on the dirt roads of Canoga Park. There’s also a few stories of Wisdom teeth extractions.

Overall, it’s a good show.

Pedrum didn’t show, but thanks to the video by The Digital Philipino and Bettina, and sound by the world famous Maki..and if you look hard at the video, you might even see our friend Kate in the background.

November 7th, 2008

Chris Checkman “Demolisten Intro”

1. Anavan “Boom”
2. Eagle & Talon “Hot Caught”
3. The Tleilaxu Music Machine “Bizzy”


4. Happy Hollows “Big Bad Wolf”
5. Featherbeard “The Moon Between Her Legs”
6. The Sess “Wisdom Tooth Gums”


7. Jug Fusion “Jesus Is Coming Soon”
8. Tony Fabbri “Her Phone Number (on The Wall)”
9. Coma In Algiers “Summertime”


10. Sean Guinan “Our Leaping Glass Existance”
11. Friendly Rich & The Lollipop People “Egg Circus Theme”
12. Los Fancy Free “Jajaja”
13. Baby Sloth Spirit “UU7X”


THE COCO B’S perform live!


14. Robotanists “Slow Motion”
15. Cinderella Motel “Elevator”
16. Chad Cells “Free The Gay Chickens”


the end


~ by demolisten on November 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: