7.4.2008 – BEARDO rocks it live! it’s 4th of July F*ck Amerika!

It’s 4th of July and Beardo is here to rock it!

We discuss who Octavius is voting for, and the fact that Fred Doesn’t Vote.
We have a video of the first hour of the show here. Video.
then Beardo Plays……and we made a couple videos. Video 1, Video 2

Here’s an MP3 of the show. Free Download!

04 July, 2008 Playlist

1. Checkman, and the D Sticker Ensemble Theme for Demolisten
2. Jessy Bulbo “Mala Respuesta”
3. Nathan Payne “American Infidel”

Air Break

4. Guadalajara Joe “Trippyland”
5. Io Perry “Gotta Crush On You”
6. Conger Eel “Merry Christmas”

Air Break

7. The Sess “Wisdom Tooth Gums”
8. The Amazements “Third song”
9. John Thill “You’re Dead”

Air Break

10. Captain Ahab “Ride”
11. Kid Infinity “Put Your Clothes On”
12. Vomit Bomb “Retaliation is Never Justified”

Air Break

13. Sean Guinan “Damn Her”
14. Bazooka Falcon “New Enemy”
15. The Swords of Fatima “Shadows”

Beardo plays Live!!!

16. Paris Hilton Motherfuckers “4D party”
17. Kuato “Dead Ringers”


~ by demolisten on July 4, 2008.

One Response to “7.4.2008 – BEARDO rocks it live! it’s 4th of July F*ck Amerika!”

  1. Who took this photo?

    One is in my music portfolio on my photosite, check it out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: